The archipelago of the Comoros in the Indian Ocean, composed of the islands of Mayotte, Anjouan, Moheli, and Grand Comore declared independence from France on 6 July 1975.

The Government of the Comoros Islands continues to put in place legal framework designed to attract foreign investment. Comoros is a member of the Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa (COMESA) and also belongs to the Organization of Islamic Conference, the Arab League, the Indian Ocean Commission.


+248 252 5217

[email protected]